Sunday, August 28, 2011

Dragonfly Days

We are heading into the last lazy "Dragonfly Days" of summer, when a little one has the time to just play in the sun and look at bugs fly by!
Wonderful sentiments from Paulette are available separately at Create With TLC.

Thursday, August 25, 2011

After Dinner

"After Dinner", some men turn to their pipes - instead of dessert. Not me! A new "Two Seven Oh" image - great image for a man's card.

Monday, August 22, 2011

Flower Frock

Feeling so pretty and playful in her gorgeous "Flower Frock"!

Friday, August 19, 2011


It's time for one of my "Buy 3 - Get another for FREE" sales! Get the coupon code you need in the "Random Suprises" section of my shop!

Thursday, August 18, 2011

Watching Over

This is exactly what we wish for every tiny baby entering the world - their very own angel "Watching Over" them! Also available in a lovely African American version.

Monday, August 15, 2011

Looking Good

All dressed up (for anniversary? birthday? ... ?) and "Looking Good" - and she knows it! A glamorous gal for the "Plump 'Un" series.

Friday, August 12, 2011

Hot Dog Dinner!

It's still summer time - and what kid doesn't love a "Hot Dog Dinner"?! How many can a hungry kid eat?

Tuesday, August 9, 2011

Flower Top Fairy Violet

Another in the Fairy series, "Flower Top Fairy Violet" is a lovely little sprite, dancing with the violets.

Sunday, August 7, 2011

School Days

A clean and simple image for back to school, "School Days" would also make a special teacher card or even a fun graduation card! Another affordable "Two Seven Oh" image!

Thursday, August 4, 2011

Baking Bedlam!

Hooray! Another Phindy & Paulette collaboration! A new addition to the "Sweet and Spicy" series. Let's hope something delicious comes from all this "Baking Bedlam"! Sentiment sold separately at Create with TLC.

Monday, August 1, 2011


A stitch in time saves nine! "Spools" makes a great image for a friend who sews, or to use on an invite to a quilting bee, or ... ? It's up to you!